The Dell Dilemma

I ran across this post by Scott McClellan a while back called The Dell Dilemma. What a great reminder about the importance of clarity…and how sometimes more options confuses things. In the retail world, fewer choices can lead to clearer options. How about your church’s communications?

“Last week when a friend told me he got a new Dell Vostro laptop at work, I had a few questions.What is Dell up to these days? What exactly is a Vostro? What kind of specs are we working with here?

Curious, I hopped over to Dell.com to check it out. Little did I know I was about to stumble into what I’m calling the Dell Dilemma.” More>>

Leave a Reply

