Why Do I Always Have To Ask For The FAT Straw?

Come on Starbucks!

I’m a gold card member, I always order the same thing (Grande Caramel Frappuccino, half the ice with salt on top)…why do I have to ALWAYS go through the awkward drive thru dance of the straw exchange…”I’m sorry, can I have a ‘FAT’ one?”

Even though I pay with my iPhone app, I can’t imagine that some screen doesn’t pop up and say “This guy is a frequent shopper…type his preferences here”.

What is happening in your church or your ministry that is annoyingly preventable?

…and what can you do to help fix the problem?

Leave a Reply

