I’m From Google Adwords And I’m Here To Help…Really!

It’s hard to believe, but when I called Google AdWords I received excellent customer service from a knowledgeable representative from America that I could understand.

I had two questions…

1. I want to know why we were showing up twice on google maps.

Answer: The blue dot is our paid ad. The red dot is our Google Places listing. More exposure is never a bad thing! (Neither is being #1 for a search term either.-)

google ads2

2. I wanted to know if I could eliminate ads that were running under our listing.

Answer: Unfortunately, no.

google ads

There was another question that needed additional research and one business day later, I got an email with a step-by-step answers to my question.

If you have questions about your Google Adwords account, or need help starting one don’t hesitate to contact them. They will treat you right. (If you get Abbra P. you’re doubly in luck. Give this gal a raise!)

Leave a Reply

