Digital Ministry in a Post-Website World

eccu-2012ECCU in conjunction with the Christian Leadership Alliance is sponsoring a series of webcasts in 2013. My Executive Pastor forwarded this one to me. I saw the title and immediately signed up.

Digital Ministry in a Post-Website World

  • Discover 3 powerful components you need to build your digital ministry framework
  • Develop, pursue and implement an effective digital strategy for web, social media, emails, mobile and more
  • Create compelling and search engine optimized copy
  • Learn best practices and important privacy and security considerations
  • Get connected with online outlets and tools to learn even more

Presenter: David T. Bourgeois

When: Thursday, February 28, 2013
(12:00pm EST / 11:00am CST / 10:00am MST / 9:00am PST)

Cost: No cost to CLA members. Only $29 for non-Members.

Click Here to learn more.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s